Cameron Home Insulation - Staff

Our Staff

The Cameron Home Insulation team has over 110 years of experience with building science, design, materials science, and application techniques. More importantly, our staff is committed to innovation and learning. All for the enduring success of your project.

Leadership

Scott Cameron

Scott Cameron

President
scott@camerongroupllc.com

Ginny Cameron

Ginny Cameron

CEO
ginny@camerongroupllc.com

Andrew Cameron

Andrew Cameron

Vice President
andrew@camerongroupllc.com

Staff

Kyle Ball
Kyle Ball

Director of Business Development
kyle@camerongroupllc.com

David Ball

David Ball

General/Operations Manager
david@camerongroupllc.com

energy efficiency
Wayne Ball

Production Manager
wayne@camerongroupllc.com

Adrienne Wertz
Adrienne Wertz

Customer Account Manager
adrienne@camerongroupllc.com

Linda Glenn
Linda Glenn

Senior – Accounts Receivable
linda@camerongroupllc.com

Ame Grossmann
Ame Grossmann

Accounts Receivable
ame@camerongroupllc.com

Caitlin Klobosits
Caitlin Klobosits

Junior Bookkeeper
caitlin@camerongroupllc.com

Felipe Soto
Felipe Soto, Jr.

Material Sales Manager
felipe@camerongroupllc.com

Ed Cimino
Ed Cimino

Safety Director
ed@camerongroupllc.com

John Foley
John Foley

Controller
john@camerongroupllc.com

Leon Mullis
Leon Mullis

Senior Estimator
leon@camerongroupllc.com

Debbie Mattes
Debbie Mattes

Senior Estimator
debbie@camerongoupllc.com

Scott Seivert
Scott Seivert

Senior Estimator
seivert@camerongroupllc.com

Matt Lee
Matt Lee

Estimator
matt@camerongroupllc.com

JOSEPH WATESKI
Joseph Wateski

Estimator
joe@camerongroupllc.com

Samuel Lemmons
Samuel Lemmons

Estimator
sam@camerongroupllc.com

Joseph Thomas
Joseph Thomas

Warehouse Manager

John Jacoby
John Jacoby

Warehouse Staff

Adam Collins
Adam Collins

Superintendent
adam@camerongroupllc.com

WordPress Lightbox Plugin